sujet

Sales Team

Swarco/Colorado Paint Company II LLC

4747 Holly St.

Denver, CO 80216

T. 303-388-9265

F. 303-388-0881

E. sales.cpc@swarco.com

Pacific Territory

Includes AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA and British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan Canada

 

Jonathan Knutson

8637 SE Morrison

Portland, OR 97216

T. 503-208-2785

F. 503-208-2785

M. 503-421-5227

E. jonathan.knutson@swarco.com

Mountain Territory

Includes CO, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT and WY

 

Mark Colombo

5805 Hightower Drive

St. Louis, MO 63128

T. 314-729-7197

F. 314-729-7197

M. 314-221-7833

E. mark.colombo@swarco.com

Central Territory

Includes IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, OH and WI

 

Tom Sheets

P.O. Box 1295

Wilton, IA 52778

T. 563-732-5195

F. 563-732-5196

M. 563-299-2509

E. tom.sheets@swarco.com

Southwest Territory

Includes AZ, AR, LA, OK and TX

 

Frank Coghlan

739 Talmalge Hall Drive

Conroe, TX 77302

T. 936-271-4078

F. 936-271-4078

M. 936-697-5028

E. frank.coghlan@swarco.com

Midwest Territory

Includes KY and MI

 

Jon Sproul

270 Rutherford Lane

Columbia, TN 38401

T. 931-388-5900

F. 931-388-4039

Northeast Territory

Includes CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA and VT

 

John Giordano

40 Clearman Place

Belleville, NJ 07109

T. 973-751-3697

F. 973-751-3697

M. 201-341-1581

E. john.giordano@swarco.com

Southeast Territory

Includes Al, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN and WV

 

Scott Pantall

270 Rutherford Lane

Columbia, TN 38401

T. 931-560-4162

F. 931-388-4039

M. 904-716-7445

E. scott.pantall@swarco.com

Darryl Anderson

Sales & Marketing Manager

Liquid Traffic Paint

 

4747 Holly St.

Denver, CO 80216

T. 303-388-9265

F. 303-388-0881

M. 303-877-1816

E. darryl.anderson@swarco.com

Jesse Salazar

Project Manager

Specialty Products & Product Development

 

4747 Holly St.

Denver, CO 80216

T. 303-388-9265

F. 303-388-0881

M. 303-437-4876

E. jesse.salazar@swarco.com

A Company of the SWARCO Group SWARCO